EU DECIDE Project phonebook

Name Partner Mobile Phone Office Phone FAX Skype Name email
Sabrina Tomassini GARR   + 39 06 49622504 +39 06 49622044 sabrina.tomassini sabrina.tomassini@garr.it
Giuseppe Andronico COMETA   +390953785304   gandros giuseppe.andronico@ct.infn.it
Valeria Ardizzone COMETA +393805252752 +390953785469   valeria.ardizzone valeria.ardizzone@ct.infn.it
Claudio Babiloni UNIFG   +39881713276     c.babiloni@unifg.it
Chiara Barattieri FbF Brescia +393480159350 +390303501311     cbarattieri@fatebenefratelli.it
Roberto Barbera COMETA +39 349 376 2671 +39 095 378 5504   roberto.barbera roberto.barbera@ct.infn.it
Antonio (Toni) Calanducci COMETA +39 349 6762534 +39 095 378-5519/5569   tcaland antonio.calanducci@ct.infn.it
Isabella Castiglioni CNR-IFBM +39 392 6025547 +39 02 26432715   castiglioni.isabella castiglioni.isabella@hsr.it
Antonio Cerasa CNR-ISN +393339633511 +3909849801270 +39 0984969306   a.cerasa@isn.cnr.it
Ivan Duca CNR-ISN +393296169945 +3909849801267 +390984969306   i.duca@isn.cnr.it
Giovanni Frisoni IRCCS FBF +393339710273 +39 030-3501361   giovanni.frisoni gfrisoni@fatebenefratelli.it
Maria Carla Gilardi CNR-IFBM   +39 02 26432793     gilardi.mariacarla@hsr.it
Laura Leone GARR   + 39 06 49622505   leone.laura, laura.eone laura.leone@garr.it
David Manset MAAT-G +34687802661 +33450439602 +33450439601   dmanset@maat-g.com
Daniela Perani HSR         perani.daniela@hsr.it
Aldo Quattrone CNR-ISN         a.quattrone@isn.cnr.it
Mario Reale GARR +39 339 3019907 +390649622537 +390649622544 mario.reale mario.reale@garr.it
Alberto Redolfi IRCCS FBF   +39 030 3501502 +39.030.350.1592   aredolfi@fatebenefratelli.it
Federico Ruggieri INFN   +39 06 57337232   f_ruggieri_infn_roma3 federico.ruggieri@roma3.infn.it
Andrea Schenone UGDIST +39 3495947151       andrea.schenone@unige.it
Federica Tanlongo GARR +39 3346533251 + 39 06 49622530 +39 06 49622044 ftanlongo federica.tanlongo@garr.it
Mario Magliulo SDN +39 3334820655       mario.magliulo@ibb.cnr.it

-- FedericaTanlongo - 2009-10-27

Topic revision: r5 - 2009-11-21 - 09:50:36 - TrashMainEudecideUser
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback