-- EumedUser - 2010-01-18

Project Management Contact Information

Mailing Lists

Partners Representatives Contact Information

  • 1. INFN: Federico Ruggieri - INFN Roma Tre - tel. email: federico.ruggieri@roma3.infn.it
  • 2. CCK: Mohamed Jemni - mohamed.jemni@fst.rnu.tn, mohamed.jemni@cck.rnu.tn
  • 3. CERIST: Aouaouche El-Maouhab - elmaouhab@wissal.dz
  • 4. CNRST: Redouane Merrouch - merrouch@cnrst.ma
  • 5. COMETA: Roberto Barbera - roberto.barbera@ct.infn.it
  • 6. CYNET: Antonis Tzirkallis - antonis.tzirkallis@cynet.ac.cy
  • 7. EUN: Dina Barakat - dina@eun.eg
  • 8. GARR: Federica Tanlongo - GARR - tel. +39 06 4962 2530 - email: federica.tanlongo@garr.it
  • 9. CNRS-IDG: Vincent Breton - breton@clermont.in2p3.fr
  • 10. HIAST Khalil Ajami - khalil.ajami@hiast.edu.s; Ghassan Saba - Ghassan.saba@hiast.edu.sy
  • 11. JUNET: Yousef Torman Yousef@junet.edu.jo ; Mayyad Ihmaidan Mayyad@junet.edu.jo
  • 12. TRUST-IT: Hilary Hanahoe - h.hanahoe@trust-itservices.com
  • 13. TUBITAK: Burcu Ortakaya - ULAKBIM burcu@ulakbim.gov.tr ; Feyza Eryol feyza@ulakbim.gov.tr
  • 14. U o M:Robert Sultana - robert.sultana@um.edu.mt, Dave Mifsud - dave.mifsud@um.edu.mt,
  • 15. HEALTHGRID: Samuel Keuchkerian - samuel.keuchkerian@healthgrid.org
  • 16. IUGAZA: Mohammed T.Dawoud - mtdawoud@iugaza.edu.ps
  • Topic revision: r11 - 2010-08-19 - 11:39:39 - MarioReale
     
    This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
    Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback