Welcome to the InfrastructureStatus web

Infrastructure-related links



e-Infrastructure resource sites

EUMED-Infrastructure-Sites.gif



Currently Operational Computing Elements:

1.


**

Partner(Country) #CPUs (WNs) Storage Capacity Other Grid Services Contact Person Phone# email
UoM (MALTA)            
EUN (EGYPT) 6 Blade servers, Intel Xeon, 8 GB RAM 300 GB HDD     Eng. Hussein Lotfy + 20103111201 hm_lotfy@eun.eg
HIAST (SYRIA) 3 CPUs 1 SE 1 UI, 1 MON Abdallah ISSA +963 93 3331404 a.issa@hiast.edu.sy
ULAKBIM (TURKEY) 48 core with aggregated 82 kSI2k 1 TB Storage   Feyza Eryol +90 312 2989375 feyza@ulakbim.gov.tr
GARR (ITALY) 6 Core 1 SE (DPM) 40 GB UI, VOMS, LFC, WMS, LB, CREAM CE, BDII Mario Reale +39 06 49622537 mario.reale@garr.it
COMETA (ITALY) 32 Core 2 TB Storage VOMS, UI Roberto Barbera +39 095 378 5504 roberto.barbera@ct.infn.it
INFN (ITALY) > 700 Core 30 TB Storage various Fulvio Galeazzi +39 06 5733 7203 fulvio.galeazzi@garr.it
CNRST (MOROCCO) 5 WNs (Bi-Proc) 1 SE (8TB) 1 MON, 1 UI Nabil Talhaoui +212 6 66 50 00 88 , +212 5 37 56 98 82 talhaoui@cnrst.ma
CYNET(CYPRUS) 12 WN 1 SE (2TB) MON, UI, RB Antonis Tzirkallis +357 22892055 antonist@cynet.ac.cy
JUNET (JORDAN)       Ahmad Wahdan, Anwar Al Yousef, Yousef Torman   Wahdan@junet.edu.jo, anwar@junet.edu.jo, Yousef@junet.edu.jo
CCK (TUNISIA)            
CERIST (ALGERIA) 8 WNs 565 GB (DPM-SE) 2 MON, 2 UI Aouaouche El-Maouhab +213 21 91 54 34 wp3@grid.arn.dz


Available Grid Services


  • VOMS: voms2.cnaf.infn.it - https://voms2.cnaf.infn.it:8443/voms/eumed/Login.do
  • CE: ce-eugrid.eri.sci.eg, ce.eumedgrid.eun.eg, grid005.ct.infn.it , ce01.isabella.grnet.gr, ce-01.roma3.infn.it, ce1.cnrst.magrid.ma, kalkan1.ulakbim.gov.tr
  • SE: torik1.ulakbim.gov.tr
  • WMS: wms-01.eumedgrid.eu, wms-4.dir.garr.it
  • LB: wms-01.eumedgrid.eu
  • CE
  • CREAM CE
  • FTS
  • LFC


InfrastructureStatus Web Utilities

  • - advanced search
  • WebTopicList - all topics in alphabetical order
  • WebChanges - recent topic changes in this web
  • WebNotify - subscribe to an e-mail alert sent when topics change
  • WebRss, WebAtom - RSS and ATOM news feeds of topic changes
  • WebStatistics - listing popular topics and top contributors
  • WebPreferences - preferences of this web

Topic revision: r25 - 2012-01-11 - 16:37:46 - MarioReale
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback