Welcome to the EUMEDGRID-Support Project Wiki

logo.png

Work Packages



e-Infrastructure resources

Partner(Country) #CPUs (WNs) Storage Capacity Other Grid Services Contact Person Phone# email
UoM (MALTA)            
EUN (EGYPT) 6 Blade servers, Intel Xeon, 8 GB RAM 300 GB HDD     Eng. Hussein Lotfy + 20103111201 hm_lotfy@eun.eg
HIAST (SYRIA) 24 core 1 SE 1 UI, 1 bdii, Abdallah ISSA +963 93 3331404 a.issa@hiast.edu.sy
ULAKBIM (TURKEY) 48 core with aggregated 82 kSI2k 1 TB Storage   Feyza Eryol +90 312 2989365 feyza@ulakbim.gov.tr
GARR (ITALY) 6 Core 1 SE (DPM) 40 GB UI, VOMS, LFC, WMS, LB, CREAM CE, BDII Mario Reale +39 06 4962 2537 mario.reale@garr.it
COMETA (ITALY) 32 Core 2 TB Storage VOMS, UI Roberto Barbera +39 095 378 5504 roberto.barbera@ct.infn.it
INFN (ITALY) > 700 Core 30 TB Storage various Fulvio Galeazzi +39 06 4962 2542 fulvio.galeazzi@garr.it
CNRST (MOROCCO) 5 WNs 1 SE 1 MON, 1 UI Nabil Talhaoui +212 6 66 50 00 88 , +212 5 37 56 98 82 talhaoui@cnrst.ma
CYNET(CYPRUS) 12 WNs 1 SE (2TB) MON, UI, RB Antonis Tzirkallis +357 22892055 eumedgrid@cynet.ac.cy
JUNET (JORDAN)       Ahmad Wahdan, Anwar Al Yousef, Yousef Torman   Wahdan@junet.edu.jo, anwar@junet.edu.jo, Yousef@junet.edu.jo
CCK (TUNISIA)            
CERIST (ALGERIA) 8 WNs 565 GB (DPM-SE) 2 MON, 2 UI Aouaouche El-Maouhab +213 21 91 54 34 wp3@grid.arn.dz
ERI (EGYPT)       Salwa Nassar   salwa@eri.sci.eg

Congratulations, you have finished installing TWiki.

This site is running TWiki version TWiki-4.3.2, Wed, 02 Sep 2009, build 18148, Plugin API version 1.2

To learn more about TWiki, visit the TWiki web. Please ensure that the read/write permissions for each web on your site match your access control policies (see SitePermissions and TWiki.TWikiPreferences). Replace this text with a description of your new TWiki site.

Main Web Utilities

  • logo.png:
    logo.png

Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
elsedocx Detailed_Work-Plan_V3.docx manage 110.5 K 2011-05-18 - 15:25 MarioReale EUMEDGRID-Support Work Plan
pngpng logo.png manage 4.3 K 2010-01-07 - 16:31 TrashMainEudecideUser  
Topic revision: r71 - 2011-07-29 - 11:52:35 - MarioReale
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback